LIVE & FREE WEBINAR: LEARN TO BE A HOTEL BOOKING AGENT 


FREE Live Webinar: Tuesday 5th November 2019

12 midday London time / 2pm Johannesburg / 7am Utah USA / 10pm Brisbane Australia

Interested to join the travel industry and become a hotel booking agent? 

What You Will Learn: 

About the hotel booking market 

What you need to be an agent (no previous experience required).

How to take the next steps
Live Q&A Session


Limited Seats Available - Register your place early